Leadership | Thomas More College



Board of Trustees

Patrick Monaghan, Esq., Chairman
Senior Counsel, American Center for Law and Justice

Michael C. Gilleran, Vice Chairman
Partner, FisherBroyles LLP

Harry C. Veryser, Treasurer
Director of Graduate Studies in Economics, University of Detroit Mercy

The Hon. Maureen C. Mooney (Class of ’97), Secretary
Dean of School, Founders Academy, and Former NH State Representative

The Hon. Scott J. Bloch
Attorney, Law Offices of Scott J. Bloch, P.A.

Eleanor Dahar, Esq.
Attorney, Victor W. Dahar, P.A.

Dr. William Edmund Fahey
President, Thomas More College of Liberal Arts

Sean Kay
Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers, Asset Management

Dennis E. Logue
Chairman of the Board, Ledyard Financial & Steven Roth Professor, Emeritus – Tuck School, Dartmouth College

Henry C. Luthin
First Assistant Corporation Counsel, City of Boston

William McCarthy
Chief Executive Officer, Southwest Indian Foundation of Gallup, NM

William R. Stott, Jr.
Fmr. President of Ripon College, Consultant, and Lecturer


Pamela Bernstein, Director of Business & Registrar Affairs

Paul Jackson, Executive Vice President and Director of Institutional Advancement

Denis Kitzinger, Dean of Students

Walter J. Thompson, Dean

The Thomas More College of Liberal Arts
Six Manchester Street
2020欧洲杯小组赛Merrimack, NH 03054

Phone: (603) 880-8308
Fax: (603) 880-9280
Contact via email

2020欧洲杯小组赛Copyright © 2020 Thomas More College of Liberal Arts. All rights reserved.